GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT NEW CAPITAL COMPLEX: AGARTALA

No.F.10(5)/TRANS/2020/5637-54

Dated, Agartala the 5th May 2020

PRESS RELEASE

It is hereby informed to all concerned that the persons stranded outside the State may please register in Covid-19 portal (https://covid19.tripura.gov.in/).

(L.H. Darlong)
Principal Secretary
Govt. of Tripura

Copy to:

- 1. The P.S to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Chief Secretary.
- 2. Smt. Saumya Gupta, Secretary (Higher Education) for information.
- 3. Shri. Kiran Gitte, Secretary, UDD for information.
- 4. Smt. Tanusree Debbarma, Secretary, Finance for information.
- 5. Shri. Apurba Roy, Secretary, Planning for information.
- 6. Shir. Vikash Singh, Additional Secretary for information.
- 7. The SIO, NIC for information.
- 8. The Director, IT, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 9. Shri. D. Reang, Addl. Secretary, Transport for information.
- 10-17. The District Magistrate & Collector, West/ Sepahijala/ Gomati/ South Tripura/ Khowai/ Unakoti/ Dhalai and North Tripura District.
- 18. The Director, ICA Department. He is requested to arrange for wide publicity in the daily newspaper as well as electronic media

Principal Secretary Govt. of Tripura