



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Health and Family Welfare Department - Covid-19 - List of Hot Spots - Modified - Orders issued.

HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE (F) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.740/2020/H&FWD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20/04/2020

Read GO (MS) No.68/2020/H&FWD Dated 19/04/2020

ORDER

As per Government order read above, Government have listed 88 Hot Spots. The Secretary, State Disaster Management Authority has forwarded the revised list of the LSGs, accordingly the list of 86 hot spots is approved and the revised orders issued. The list of 86 hot spots are attached as Annexure.

(By order of the Governor)

RAJAN NAMDEV KHOBRAGADE

PRINCIPAL SECRETARY

To:

All Addl Chief Secretary
State Police Chief
All Prl Secretary
All Secretary
All Heads of the Department
All District Collectors
All District Superintendent of Police
All Commissioners of Police
Director I&PRD

PS to Chief Minister
PS to Minister Health & Social Justice
Spl Secretary to Chief Secretary
PA to Additional Chief Secretary Home & Vigilance

Stock File/Office Copy.

File No.HEALTH-F2/31/2020-HEALTH-Part(2)

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer

Annexure

Changes suggested for the Hot spots based on inputs from District Disater Management Authorities			
SI. No	District	LSG	
1	Kasaragod	Kasaragod(M)	
2	Kasaragou Kasargode	Chemnad Panchayat	
3	Palakkad	Karakurissi Panchayat	
4	Kannur	Thalassery Municipality	
5	Kannur		
		Kolayad Panchayat	
6	Kannur	Koothuparamba Municipality	
7	Kasargode	Chengala Panchayat	
8	Kozhikode	Kozhikode Corporation	
9	Kottayam	Thiruvarpu Panchayat	
10	Kasargode	Madhur Panchayat	
11	Kasargode	Mogral Puthur Panchayat	
12	Kozhikode	Vadakara Municipality	
13	Kannur	Pattiam Panchayat	
14	Kannur	Kottayam Panchayat	
15	Idukki	Idukki Kanjikuzhy Panchayat	
16	Kasaragod	Kanjangad(M)	
17	Idukki	Mariyapuram Panchayat	
18	Ernakulam	Cochin Corporation	
19	Thiruvananathapuram	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	
20	Kasaragod	Uduma	
21	Kollam	Kollam Corporation	
22	Idukki	Adimaly Panchayat	
23	Malappuram	Wandoor Panchayat	
24	Kannur	Madayi Panchayat	
25	Kannur	Iritty Municipality	
26	Kasargode	Paivalike Panchayat	
27	Idukki	Thodupuzha Municipality	
28	Kannur	Mokeri Panchayat	
29	Pathanamthitta	Vadasserikkara Panchayat	

File No.HEALTH-F2/31/2020-HEALTH-Part(2)

30	Malappuram	Thennala Panchayat
31	Thiruvananathapuram	Varkala Municipality
32	Kozhikode	Edacheri Panchayat
33	Pathanamthitta	Adoor Municipality
34	Kasargode	Badiyaduka Panchayat
35	Kannur	Kannur Corporation
36	Kannur	Panoor Municipality
37	Kozhikode	Azhiyur Panchayat
38	Palakkad	Kanjirapuzha Panchayat
39	Malappuram	Tirurangadi Municipality
40	Kannur	Payyannur Municipality
41	Pathanamthitta	Aranmula Panchayat
42	Ernakulam	Mulavukad Panchayat
43	Kollam	Punaloor Municipality
44	Kozhikode	Kuttiadi Panchayat
345	Kannur	Chokli Panchayat
46	Kannur	Mattool Panchayat
47	Kannur	Peralasseri Panchayat
48	Idukki	Bisonvalley Panchayat
49	Pathanamthitta	Ranni Pazhavangadi Panchayat
50	Kozhikode	Nadapuram Panchayat
51	Malappuram	Valavannur Panchayat
52	Idukki	Senapathy Panchayat
53	Wayanad	Muppainadu Panchayat
54	Malappuram	Edarikode Panchayat
55	Kannur	Chittariparamba Panchayat
56	Malappuram	Vengara Panchayat
57	Malappuram	Chungathara Panchayat
58	Kollam	Thrikkaruva Panchayat
59	Alappuzha	Cheriyanad Panchayat
60	Kannur	Naduvil Panchayat
61	Kollam	Nilamel Panchayat
62	Malappuram	Keezhattur Panchayat
63	Kasaragod	Ajanur
64	Malappuram	Kunnamangalam
65	Palakkad	Kottoppadam
66	Thiruvananthapuram	Malayinkeezhu
67	Alapuzha	Mulakkuzha
68	Alapuzha	Thaneermukkam
69	Kannur	New Mahe
70	Kannur	Keezhoor Chavassery (M)
71	Kannur	Panniyannur (M)
72	Kannur	Kunnothuparampa
73	Kannur	Ezhome

File No.HEALTH-F2/31/2020-HEALTH-Part(2)

74	Kannur	Mangattidam
75	Kannur	Kathiroor
76	Kasargode	Mulliyar
77	Kozhikode	Changaroth
78	Malappuram	A R nagar
79	Malappuram	Thalakkad
80	Malappuram	Kannamangalam
81	Malappuram	Ozhur
82	Palakkad	Thirumittakode
83	Pathanamthitta	Chittar
84	Pathanamthitta	Ayoor
85	Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta (M)
86	Thrissur	Kodassery panchayath