ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 10th June, 2020

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting on Transfer
1.	Sri Pruthwiraj Padhan	J.M.F.C. (LR), Bhubaneswar
2.	Sri Manindra Bhusan Sahu	J.M.F.C., Bhubaneswar
3.	Ms. Mami Behera	S.D.J.M., Bonai
4.	Sri Partha Pratik	Civil Judge- J.M.F.C., Jaleswar
5.	Sri Hrushikesh Khemundu	Civil Judge-J.M.F.C., Kesinga
6.	Smt. Nilofer,	J.M.F.C., Bhawanipatna
7.	Smt. Sunila Mishra	J.M.F.C., Jeypore

By Order

Registrar (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack