THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK NOTIFICATION

No. XXXIII-41/2021-5156/Dated, the 29th March, 2022

Discontinuation of present version of e-Filing after the office hours of 29th March, 2022

It is for general information that the latest version of e-Filing i.e. e-Filing version 3.0 developed by e-Committee, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India will be implemented from 2nd April, 2022.

For implementation of the e-Filing version 3.0 the data available in the existing version of e-Filing is required to be migrated. During the data migration continuation of e-Filing may create difficulty. Therefore, the present version of e-Filing at <u>https://efiling.ecourts.gov.in/or</u> for e-Filing in High Court of Orissa or District Courts shall be discontinued after office hours of 29th March, 2022. Accordingly, in all categories of cases where e-Filing had been made mandatory, physical filing shall be permitted till further orders.

e-Filing shall commence in the new version of e-Filing 3.0 from 2nd April, 2022 for which a separate notice shall follow.

By order

Registrar (Judicial)

Memo No. 5157 (80)/ Dtd: 29th March, 2022

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Officers of the Court
- 2. The Asst. Registrar-cum-Sr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 3. All ADR-cum-Addl. Principal Secretaries/Asst. Registrar-cum-Sr. Secretaries / Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges of the Court.
- 4. All S.R/ A.S.R & O.C/ Superintendents/ Section Officers of the Court.
- 5. Sr. Technical Director, NIC/Superintendent, Computer Section to upload in the website of the Court.
- 6. Notice Board and Cause list.

for information and necessary action.

Central Project Coordinator

Memo No. 5158 (50) / Dtd: 29th March, 2022

Copy forwarded to the:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar;
- 2. Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack;
- 3. Assistant Solicitor General of India for High Court of Orissa;
- 4. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, G.A & P.G Department, Bhubaneswar;
- 5. Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar;
- 6. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Finance Department, Bhubaneswar;
- 7. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar;
- 8. Member Secretary, Odisha State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack;
- 9. District & Sessions Judges (All) of the State with a request to circulate among various Bar Associations of the District;
- 10. President, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack;

11. Secretary, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack;

for information and necessary action.

3.22 Central Project Coordinator