## ROSTER OF HON'BLE BENCHES W.E.F. 11.01.2021

| H    | Ion'ble Division Benches  |
|------|---|
| (C   | Civil, Writ, Tax and Criminal)  |
|      | Urgent and Ordinary   |
| 1    | Hon'ble The Chief Justice   |
| 1    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Palli  |
| 2    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaswant Singh   |
|      | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sant Parkash  |
| 3    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. N. Satyanarayana                                       |
|      | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Archana Puri   |
| 4    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Gupta   |
|      | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karamjit Singh  |
| 5    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Tewari   |
|      | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj   |
| 6    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jitendra Chauhan  |
|      | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Puri  |
| 7    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih                                    |
|      | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar Verma   |
| 8    | Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nirmaljit Kaur<br>Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Meenakshi I. Mehta |
| TT   |   |
|      | on'ble Single Benches   |
| (C   | Civil and Writ)   |
|      | Urgent and Ordinary   |
| 1    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar  |
| 2    | Hon'ble Ms. Justice Ritu Bahri  |
| 3    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tejinder Singh Dhindsa                                    |
| 4    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia                                 |
| 5    | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Rekha Mittal   |
| 6    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Fateh Deep Singh  |
| 7    | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill  |
| 8    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat   |
| 9    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kshetarpal   |
| 10   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu                                      |
| 11   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal   |
| 12   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harsimran Singh Sethi                                     |
| 13   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Monga  |
| 14   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Girish Agnihotri  |
| Hon  | 'ble Single Benches   |
| (Cri | minal)  |
| ,    | Urgent and Ordinary   |
| 1    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amol Rattan Singh   |
| 2    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudip Ahluwalia   |
| 3    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu                                      |
| 4    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.S. Walia  |
| 5    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Mohan Singh   |
| 6    | Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jaishree Thakur   |
| 7    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal  |
| 8    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hari Pal Verma  |
| 9    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anupinder Singh Grewal                                    |
| 10   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harminder Singh Madaan                                    |
| 11   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill                                      |
| 12   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan                                      |
| 13   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan   |
|      | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjari Nehru Kaul                                       |
| 14   |   |
| 15   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj   |

Jeny 1.2021

| 16    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Lalit Batra                               |
|-------|---|
| 17    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Tyagi                          |
| 18    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harnaresh Singh Gill                      |
| 19    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suvir Sehgal                              |
| 20    | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Alka Sarin                               |
| 21    | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasgurpreet Singh Puri                    |
| Hon'b | le Judges sitting in Division Benches will also sit in Single |
|       | Bench (Criminal)  |
| 1     | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Palli                                |
| 2     | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar Verma                         |
| 3     | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sant Parkash                              |
| 4     | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Meenakshi I. Mehta                       |
| 5     | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karamjit Singh                            |
| 6     | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Puri                                |
| 7     | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Archana Puri                             |
| 8     | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj                           |

## Note:-

- (i) Civil Contempt Petitions will be listed before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu and Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.S. Walia only as per marking by Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- (ii) Successive Bail Applications u/s 438 & 439 Cr.P.C. of the same accused and application for cancellation of bail u/s 439 (2) Cr.P.C. will be listed before the same Hon'ble Bench which decided the earlier bail applications, unless the Hon'ble Judge/Judges has/have been transferred or superannuated, irrespective of the Roster assigned to the said Hon'ble Bench.

In case the application of the same accused is listed before the same Hon'ble Bench in view of the aforesaid directions, it will deemed to be listed as per roster.

- (iii) The application(s) for Placing on Record the documents without any further prayer except exemption from filing certified copies, in pending cases can be directly filed in the registry without requiring mentioning. The applications so filed will be listed on the date when the main case is to be listed.
- (iv) The application(s) for recalling/modification/correction/clarification/ rectification/waiver of costs etc. in the pending case unless specifically styled as Review Application, will be listed as per Roster. The application for vacation of order of interim bail/vacation of stay in pending criminal case/petition shall also be listed as per roster.
- (v) Roster of respective Hon'ble Benches for hearing the Regular cases as uploaded on the website has been suspended till further orders.
- (vi) Public Interest Litigation and Arbitration Cases filed under Section 11 of the Arbitration and Conciliation Act (Agreement Value Greater than

four sizer

- 5 Crore) will be listed before the Bench of Hon'ble the Chief Justice as per the availability of His Lordship.
- (vii) The cases which has been kept as Part-Heard by the Hon'be Bench, the said order shall be given effect to only for a month from the first date of passing the said order by the bench for the purpose of listing.
- (viii) The cases which were listed before a Hon'ble Bench after 24.03.2020 and the said Hon'ble Bench is sitting in the said roster on the particular day, then, the case will be listed before the same Hon'ble Bench as per the last listing status.
- before any Hon'ble Bench, shall be listed as per marking under the orders of Hon'ble the Chief Justice keeping in view the aforesaid roster assigned to the Hon'ble Benches. The said marking of cases will be equal before the Hon'ble Benches apart from particular cases to be listed before the Hon'ble Bench.
- (x) In supersession of earlier orders as to listing of case (s) passed by Hon'ble the Chief Justice or as per his orders; all the cases which can now be listed as per roster in the current roster, will be listed as per roster.
- (xi) On a particular day, in case the number of 'Civil & Writ' or 'Criminal' matters are less, then the Hon'ble Judges of Single Bench may be shifted to other category as per the requirement by order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

By Order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

(Sanjiv Berry) Registrar General 08.01.2021